Episode Indices
Page 5 of 5


In a nutshell: While many die-hard aficionados of the original series tend to eschew The New Avengers, is still part of The Avengers history. Other than the name, genre and one character, it bears little resemblance to its ancestry (but then, the same could be said of the Emma Peel era with respect to that of David Keel). While most everyone had good intentions, it suffered the fate of having too many cooks. READ MORE

Season 1

Season 2

01 The Eagle's Nest (3)
02 The Midas Touch
03 House of Cards
04 The Last of the Cybernauts...??
05 To Catch a Rat
06 Cat Amongst the Pigeons
07 Target! (4)
08 Faces (5)
09 Tale of the Big Why (1)
10 The Three-Handed Game
11 Sleeper
12 Gnaws
13 Dirtier by the Dozen

14 Hostage
15 Trap
16 Dead Men Are Dangerous (2)
17 Medium Rare
18 Angels of Death
19 Obsession
20 The Lion and the Unicorn
21 K is for Kill, Part 1
22 K is for Kill, Part 2
23 Complex
24 The Gladiators
25 Forward Base
26 Emily

Other Important Stuff

All materials copyrighted per their respective copyright holders.
This website Copyright 1996-2017 David K. Smith. All Rights Reserved.
Page last modified: 5 May 2017.

Top of page
Table of Contents